City Council

The Bay Saint Louis City Council meets twice a month for regular meetings.  The meetings are on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of the month and the Tuesday two weeks after that.  The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m.

Workshops, Special Meetings, and Emergency Meetings may be scheduled at other times during the month and notices are posted on the City Council Chambers door and the City Hall door.  The notice will also be sent to the City of Bay Saint Louis Facebook and the City of Bay Saint Louis website.

All meetings and workshops are streamed live streamed so residents can watch City Council current and past meetings online. 

Agendas will be emailed out to the public on the Monday before a meeting.  If you would like your email placed on this list, please email or call the Clerk of Council at 228-469-9121.   

Ward 1 – Doug Seal
Doug Seal Ward 1 (228) 222-0097
Ward 2 – Gene Hoffman
Gene Hoffman Ward 2 (228) 323-3330
Ward 3 – Jeffrey Reed
Jeffrey Reed Ward 3 (228) 518-7859
Ward 4 – Kyle Lewis
Kyle Lewis Ward 4 (228) 342-0023
Ward 5 – Buddy Zimmerman
Buddy Zimmerman Ward 5 (228) 304-1202
Ward 6 – Josh DeSalvo
Josh DeSalvo Ward 6 (228) 304-7520
At Large (represents all wards) – Gary Knoblock
Gary Knoblock At Large (represents all wards) (228) 216-0800
Clerk of the City Council

Clerk of the City Council
Caitlin Bourgeois
688 Highway 90
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520