Council Chambers

The Bay Saint Louis City Council meets twice a month for regular meetings.  The meetings are on the first Tuesday after the first Monday of the month and the Tuesday two weeks after that.  The meetings begin at 5:30 p.m.

Workshops, Special Meetings, and Emergency Meetings may be scheduled at other times during the month and notices are posted on the City Council Chambers door and the City Hall door.  The notice will also be sent to the City of Bay Saint Louis Facebook and the City of Bay Saint Louis website.

All meetings and workshops are streamed live online.Live Streaming Help File

If you are having difficulties viewing the live stream, please try the following steps,
1. Copy the URL code
2. Paste the URL code in a new window
3. delete the “s” in https
4. Hit enter

Agendas will be emailed out to the public on the Monday before a meeting.  If you would like your email placed on this list, please call the Clerk of Council at 228-469-9121.   Watch Council Meeting online. This includes many past meetings and live streaming of current meetings.

Council

Doug Seal
Phone: (228) 222-0097
dseal@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 1 Map

Gene Hoffman
Phone: (228) 323-3330
ghoffman@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 2 Map

Jeffrey Reed
Phone: (228) 518-7859
jreed@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 3 Map

Kyle Lewis
Phone: (228) 342-0023
klewis@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 4 Map

Buddy Zimmerman
Phone: (228) 304-1202
bzimmerman@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 5 Map

Josh Desalvo
Phone: (228) 304-7520
jdesalvo@baystlouis-ms.gov
Ward 6 Map

Clerk of Council
City Hall Conference Center
688 Highway 90, Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Phone: (228) 469-9121
Edit

Current Job Openings

X